Meet the Staff

  Candice Hillman, MSM    Executive Director   Phone: 706-721-1040   chillman@augustapartnership.org

Candice Hillman, MSM

Executive Director 

Phone: 706-721-1040

chillman@augustapartnership.org

  Vikki Pruitt, M.P.H.    Deputy Director  Phone: 706-721-4916   vpruitt@augustapartnership.org

Vikki Pruitt, M.P.H. 

Deputy Director

Phone: 706-721-4916

vpruitt@augustapartnership.org

  Shawana L. Frazier, B.A.   Teen Pregnancy Prevention Project Manager   Phone: 706-721-1475   sfrazier@augustapartnership.org

Shawana L. Frazier, B.A.

Teen Pregnancy Prevention Project Manager 

Phone: 706-721-1475

sfrazier@augustapartnership.org

  Shunte Gaines   Parent Educator  Phone: 706-721-4900   sgaines@augustapartnership.org

Shunte Gaines

Parent Educator

Phone: 706-721-4900

sgaines@augustapartnership.org

  Monica Howard    Fiscal Manager  Phone: 706-721-1867   mhoward@augustapartnership.org

Monica Howard

Fiscal Manager

Phone: 706-721-1867

mhoward@augustapartnership.org

  Dawnn Hudson, B.A.   Parent Educator   Phone: 706-721-4884   dhudson@augustapartnership.org

Dawnn Hudson, B.A.

Parent Educator 

Phone: 706-721-4884

dhudson@augustapartnership.org

  Kandice Louis, B.S.   Parent Educator   Phone: 706-721-7417   klouis@augustapartnership.org

Kandice Louis, B.S.

Parent Educator 

Phone: 706-721-7417

klouis@augustapartnership.org

  Rochelle Myers   Lead Parent Educator  Phone: 706-721-1049   rmyers@augustapartnership.org

Rochelle Myers

Lead Parent Educator

Phone: 706-721-1049

rmyers@augustapartnership.org

  Brenda Moore   Custodian   Phone: 706-721-1040 

Brenda Moore

Custodian 

Phone: 706-721-1040 

  Melissa Scott, B.S.   First Steps Coordinator  Phone: 706-721-8344   mscott@augustapartnership.org     

Melissa Scott, B.S.

First Steps Coordinator

Phone: 706-721-8344

mscott@augustapartnership.org

 

  Cheryl Strobridge,    Administrative Assistant/Facilitator  Phone: 706-721-4887   cstrobridge@augustapartnership.org  

Cheryl Strobridge, 

Administrative Assistant/Facilitator

Phone: 706-721-4887

cstrobridge@augustapartnership.org 

  Sophia Thomas, M.S.   Parent Educator  Phone: 706-721-1869   sthomas@augustapartnership.org

Sophia Thomas, M.S.

Parent Educator

Phone: 706-721-1869

sthomas@augustapartnership.org

  Cassondra Wimberly   Teen Pregnancy Prevention  Training Coordinator   Phone: 706-721-7464   cwimberly@augustapartnership.org  

Cassondra Wimberly

Teen Pregnancy Prevention

Training Coordinator 

Phone: 706-721-7464

cwimberly@augustapartnership.org