Donate via PayPal

Photos
Connect with us online
Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

Our Staff

Candice L. Hillman, M.S.M.

Executive Director
706-721-1040
chillman@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________

Vikki Pruitt, M.P.H.

Deputy Director

706-721-4916
vpruitt@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________

Shawana Frazier, B.A.

Teen Pregnancy Prevention Project Manager
706-721-1475
sfrazier@augustapartnership.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Karla Garcia-Flores

First Steps Coordinator
Phone:  706-721-8344
kgarcia@augustapartnership.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Monica Howard

Fiscal Manager
Phone:  706-721-1867
mhoward@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________

Betty Kemp

Parent Educator
Phone:  706-721-7417 Fax: 706-721-5981
bkemp@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________

Tammy Jordan, B.S.

Parent Educator
Phone:  706-721-7413
tjordan@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________

Brenda Moore

Parent Custodian
Phone:  706-721-1040
_____________________________________________________________________________________

Julie Munoz

Parent Educator
Phone:  706-721-4936
jmunoz@augustapartnership.org 

____________________________________________________________________

Rochelle Myers

Parent Educator
Phone:  706-721-1049
rmyers@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________

Bianca Rivers, B.S.W.

Promoting Safe & Stable Families Case Manager
Phone:  706-721-4886
brivers@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________

Sophia Thomas, M.S.

Parent Educator
Phone:  706-721-1869
sthomas@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________

Lori Turney, B.S.

Parent Educator
Phone:  706-721-4900
lturney@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________

Cassondra Wimberly

Teen Pregnancy Prevention Training Coordinator
Phone:  706-721-7464
cwimberly@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________