Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

Our Staff

Candice L. Hillman, M.S.M.

Executive Director
Phone: 706-721-1040
chillman@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________

Vikki Pruitt, M.P.H.

Deputy Director

Phone: 706-721-4916
vpruitt@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________

Shawana Frazier, B.A.

Teen Pregnancy Prevention Project Manager
Phone: 706-721-1475
sfrazier@augustapartnership.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Shunte Gaines

Parent Educator
Phone:  706-721-4900
sgaines@augustapartnership.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Monica Howard

Fiscal Manager
Phone:  706-721-1867
mhoward@augustapartnership.org

__________________________________________________________________

Dawnn Hudson, B.S.

Parent Educator
Phone:  706-721-4884
dhudson@augustapartnership.org

__________________________________________________________________

Betty Kemp

Parent Educator
Phone:  706-721-7417 Fax: 706-721-5981
bkemp@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________

Brenda Moore

Custodian
Phone:  706-721-1040

____________________________________________________________________

Julie Munoz

Parent Educator
Phone:  706-721-4936
jmunoz@augustapartnership.org 

____________________________________________________________________

Rochelle Myers

Lead Parent Educator
Phone:  706-721-1049
rmyers@augustapartnership.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Bianca Rivers, B.S.W.

Promoting Safe & Stable Families Case Manager
Phone:  706-721-4886
brivers@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________

MeLissa Scott, B.S.

First Steps Coordinator
Phone:  706-721-8344
mscott@augustapartnership.org

__________________________________________________________________

Sophia Thomas, M.S.

Parent Educator
Phone:  706-721-1869
sthomas@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________

Cassondra Wimberly

Teen Pregnancy Prevention Training Coordinator
Phone:  706-721-7464
cwimberly@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________