Donate via PayPal
ttps://www.gofundme.com/augustapartnership4children">
Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

Meet Our Staff 

 

 

Candice L. Hillman, M.S.M.

Executive Director

Phone: 706-721-1040

Email: chillman@augustapartnership.org

 

____________________________________________________________________

Vikki Pruitt, M.P.H.

Deputy Director

Phone: 706-721-4916

Email: vpruitt@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________

Sarah Bursey, M.A.

Teen Pregnancy Prevention Communications Coordinator

Phone: 706-721-4885

Email: sbursey@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________

Shawana L. Frazier, B.A.

Teen Pregnancy Prevention Project Manager

Phone: 706-721-1475

Email: sfrazier@augustapartnership.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Shunte Gaines

Parent Educator

Phone:  706-721-4900

Email: sgaines@augustapartnership.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Monica Howard

Fiscal Manager

Phone:  706-721-1867

Email: mhoward@augustapartnership.org

___________________________________________________________

Dawnn Hudson, B.S.

Parent Educator

Phone:  706-721-4884

Email: dhudson@augustapartnership.org

__________________________________________________________________

Kandice Louis, B.S. 

Parent Educator 

Phone: 706-721-7417

Email: klouis@augustapartnership.org 

 

________________________________________________________________________________________

Brenda Moore

Custodian

Phone: 706-721-1040

_______________________________________________________________

Rochelle Myers

Lead Parent Educator

Phone: 706-721-1049

Email: rmyers@augustapartnership.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Bianca Rivers, B.S.W.

Parent Educator 

Phone: 706-721-4886

Email: brivers@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________

MeLissa Scott, B.S.

First Steps Coordinator

Phone: 706-721-8344

Email: mscott@augustapartnership.org

_________________________________________________________________

Sophia Thomas, M.S.

Parent Educator

Phone: 706-721-1869

Email: sthomas@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________

Cassondra Wimberly

Teen Pregnancy Prevention Training Coordinator

Phone:  706-721-7464

Email: cwimberly@augustapartnership.org

____________________________________________________________________